SOBTF Officers and Board of Directors

Doug Boykin President NM-ENMRD Forestry
Matt Mitchell Vice President private citizen, landowner
Nyleen Troxel-Stowe Secretary Socorro Soil and Water
Conservation District
Fred Hollis Treasurer Socorro County Fire Marshal

Board of Directors
(vacant) Middle Rio Grande
Conservancy District
Priscilla Cora Gwin private citizen
(vacant) Back Country Horsemen